Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Peg doll peg bag (2).JPG

After posting just a couple of days ago with some more new Peg Bag designs, I suddenly remembered about a small box of Peg Doll Key-rings I had stored away which I made for craft fairs. No longer able to participate in the strenuous long days of fairs, I decided it would be a shame to let them just lie in the box! So, I have plans to make them a new feature on my cute quirky Peg Bags πŸ™‚ This, being the first one created today!

A little imagination, some snippets of felt, buttons, beads and a little hand sewing, plus the addition of something new and creative to my original, unique peg bag designs, a little hand knitted outfit for a common wooden clothes peg (actually knitted on artists paint brushes, as I was too lazy to search out my grandma’s needles lol) The little peg doll keyring is simply attached by a few threads and can be removed if so wished, making it a two for one bargain A cute Posh Peg Pouch and a Key Ring Fob!! Plus……the new owner has the opportunity to create a little face for the doll ~ triple bonus ;-D

