Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A Very Happy New Year to Everyone!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Orig green chq

To open Blogging in 2016 I thought I would start off the year with a happy face, well, I think it looks happy :-)!!.. and return to creating some of my little multi-pocket pouches, each with their own uniqueness and quirky features.

Myย little Origami fabric folded padded pouch designs have proved to beย very popular, also, a fun way to get back into creative crafting for the new season!

origami pouch bk
A neat little reverse view and showing off the hand twisted cord fastener

Origami pouch 1
Propped up on a pencil to give an overview of the eight varying sized pockets
origami front

And lastly, a little look with the double flaps open…

Who would have thought two printed fabrics and a few buttons could merge to form such a cute character?!!

A multi-pocket with multi-uses….

….Some have bought them as cosmetic pouches/make-up bags, perfect to keep all those beauty products separated in their own compartment

…Some have bought them as craft tool storage

…someone even purchased a couple to keep a little ones’s activity board pieces in!

…There may be many other uses I don’t even know about?!… But, I do know, festivities and celebrations over, family gone back to their lives, my workplace is now back up and running…YAY! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

