Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Cute Christmas Creations Mrs. Penguin on her stylish stocking!

Cute Christmas Creations
Mrs. Penguin on her stylish stocking!

After a small glitch in my crafting plans, I’m happily getting stuck back in!!! Of course I started with a little idea and off I went, ending up with not one but two super cute stockings

Mr Penguin stocking

Mr Penguin stocking

Really I am so smitten with how cute these little penguins are I just had to make another !!!!! I’ll leave you with a close up of their sweet little faces….

''Good job I have a long nose, or it would be hard to breathe in this muffled scarf....!'

”Good job I have a long nose, or it would be hard to breathe in this muffled scarf….!’

'.....have I been telling lies ???? What do you mean ?'

‘…..have I been telling lies ???? What do you mean ?’Β 

