Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Little lilac pretty princess pillow pal

Little lilac pretty princess pillow pal

A few more unique Pillow pals! I have been having so much fun making these cute character cushions, but, as I have now finished this little batch I thought I would share their group photo and a couple of close ups too! Notice they are all on their best behaviour! Shot taken before the party started!!!

 

I think love is in the air between Mr. Red Gingham Tie and little Miss Red Floral on high! A definite lovestruck gaze!

I think love is in the air between Mr. Red Gingham Tie and little Miss Red Floral on high! A definite lovestruck gaze! Mr. Brown Checks looking cool in his coordinating button top hat too!

OOO! I feel so pretty!

OOO! I feel so pretty!

A close up of what love can do to you!

A close up of what love can do to you! Taking blushing to the extreme

Super smart Pillow Pal

Super smart Pillow Pal

I know he was eyeing up the other red one...it should have been ME!

I know he was eyeing up the other red one…it should have been ME!

The after party sleepover OR  recovery position! Though, it looks like a few partied on too!

The after party sleepover OR recovery position! Though, it looks like a couple of plaid pals partied on!

