Tags

 'Going Round The Bend'

‘Going Round The Bend’ (AGAIN)

I first posted this oil painting on the 3rd of January, just my second day on site with you all. from there I have been having a lovely journey of discovery finding and following different sites.

Having put up many (Still not all!) examples of my work, both art and craft, over the last couple of months, I thought it was time for me to get back in my creative box. I have a busy time coming up, with lots of new challenges too. There will be more to show, in the not too distant future. Whilst I am away from posting for a while, I will still be checking eagerly over the blogs I follow.  Since I started blogging on January 2nd, Some stats from my site to date are;  I have had an amazing 3662 views from all around the world, I have 35 Followers Thank you ALL for following ! And 459 Likes!! I really am blown away with everybody’s support and kind comments about my work – THANK YOU!!!

I look forward to sharing more with you soon, until then, Take care everyone 🙂

