Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Peppy times two!

Peppy times two!

This painting is of my own Weimaraner, Peppy. Both the images are of him. I wanted to do a watercolour painting of him but couldn’t decide which image to use. In the end I combined both! Lovely image but scary thought – One Peppy is quite enough. As most Weimaraner owners would probably admit, they don’t think they are dogs, I actually do think He thinks he is human! Its almost like having a baby but it never grows up!! They are a beautiful but demanding breed. See other paintings/drawings of Peppy and his litter sister, Hettie in Animal portraits

Weimaraner Pastel Pet Portrait – My dog Peppy as a pup

Weimaraner and his toy – Pastel portrait of Peppy

Animal Portraits – ‘Peppy – “You Woke Me Up!” ‘ – Pastel Pet Portrait

Weimaraner – Pastel Pet Portrait ‘Hettie – Why So Sad?’

