Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

One of my poshest ever 'Lavender Lady ' Creations!

One of my poshest ever ‘Lavender Lady ‘ Creations!

I have been making my ‘Lavender Ladies’ for a couple of years now. Each year I harvest home grown lavender from my garden and once dried I collect small pieces from my blues and purples. Small pieces of cotton fabrics left over. For decoration a selection of wool scraps for hair, feathers for hair adornments, ribbon scraps, lace, buttons and beads. No two are ever the same, they are all simply unique! great to keep and give as gifts. Being only approximately 8″ tall,  they are not only super stylish and cute, they smell wonderful too!

103_0452103_0637103_0636

One of my poshest ever 'Lavender Lady ' Creations!

One of my poshest ever ‘Lavender Lady ‘ Creations!

 

